Saturday, August 30, 2008

auction ends tonight

Just a reminder that bidding will end here earlier than some of the auctions at designmom. We'll wrap it up at 10 pm Mountain time tonight. {That's 9 pm pacific, 11 pm Central, and 12 midnight Eastern.} Thanks to all who are bidding! Your generosity is awesome!

2 comments:

Kara Jayne said...

Sarah-
I'm so happy to have found your blog!! I wish so bad I could get that quilt. Someone is going to be thrilled. I'll warn you that I may just have to steal your color palate on that one and make one of my own. We need to get together again. I had a blast!

Sarah said...

Steal away. And yes, that was fun. We should do it again.